Dorfener Faschings Deife

 

 

Der 11er Rat

 

1. Vorsitzender
Walter Steinweber
Telefon 08081/3805
info@dorfenerfaschingsdeife.de

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender
Rudi Nagl
m.nagl@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Garderätin
Tanja Bethmann 

tanja-bethmann@t-online.de

 

 

 

Kassenrätin
Andrea Heiss
heiss-andrea@t-online.de

  

 

 

Presserätin
Ingrid Decker
ingriddeckr@gmail.de


 

 

Organisationsrat
Martina Nagl

 

 

 

Masken- und Kostümrat
Elke Engl
elke-engl@gmx.de


 

 

Jugendrätin

Beatrix Seuß

 

 

 

 

Schrifträtin

Waldtraud Ringhut
wringhut@web.de

 

 

 

Guggarat
Ulrike Lipp
ulrike.lipp@freenet.de

 

 

 

Chronist
Angela Stadler

 

 
Der Elferrat

 

 

 

Foto: Hermann Weingartner, Dorfener Anzeiger

 


 

 

 

Top